Home Page What's New Guest Book Photos Favorite Links Contact


2009 Blue Lodge Officers

Worshipful Master-  Jason Spencer

Senior Warden-  Albert Reiner     

Junior Warden-  Wesley James                

Treasurer-  Kenny James PM

Secretary- Matt Armstrong PM

Senior Deacon- Keith Letson      

Junior Deacon-  Mike King               

Tiler-  John Irvin

These Brothers have been appointed by the Worshipful Master to serve the Lodge

Chaplain- Kenny James II PM

Grievance Committee

Lodge Address

Physical Address

511 Childs St.

Corinth, MS 3883

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1025

Corinth, MS 38834

Lodge Phone Number

Blue Lodge Office- 662-286-6136